The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58327173 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Architecture
  • Interior Designer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Dashahummad
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

We have nurtured her with good family values. Name Visible on Login is a helpful person who appreciates all that life has to offer. Work-wise, she is extremely ambitious and career oriented. Equally committed in her personal sphere, she maintains a perfect work-life balance. In leisure, she enjoys spending quality time with friends and watching movies.

She has completed her Bachelor of Commerce from the University of Pune and acquired her Diploma in Interior Designing. Previously, she was working with a private Interior Designing firm for a year and is presently managing her own practice for the last two years.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Pandharpur and we have settled in Pune, Maharashtra. I am involved in multiple venture businesses including a Hotel, a Jewellery Showroom as well as the export of fruits and vegetables. My wife takes excellent care of our home. Our son (younger) is pursuing his Bachelor of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Dashahummad
Belongs to Uttareshwar gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Architecture
Arts / Design
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in New Zealand, Canada, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 150,000, AED 90... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.