The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH58319709 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Sheffield, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister in Law, Name Visible on Login, is currently a student and is pursuing her Master's degree in International Hospitality and Tourism at the University of Sheffield Hallam, United Kingdom. Our family hails from Pune. We (her elder cousin brother and I) are her official guardians in the UK and are British Citizens living in Glasgow. She comes from an middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. She is very loving, caring and an independent personality who is very family centric. She is also adventurous with a flair for travel and both international as well as home cuisine.She has completed a Diploma in Travel and Tourism follwed by a Bachelors degree in the same. She has quite a few years experience working in the field of Tourism and is pursuing her Master's currently.She has completed her Master. She moved to United Kingdom in 2021 for better professional exposure. Her ideal match should be a well groomed person who is settled in his career.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Sheffield, Yorkshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Austria, Belgium... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.