The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57958104 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin
  • Dewas, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.She has completed her MBA.
She is a very creative person. She likes art, crafts , home decoring, gardening and always eager to learn new things.

About her nature she is very nurturing, warm hearted,friendly,organized,active,open-minded and sympathetic.
She is focused about her career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well. She needs a loving and caring boy who can be with her in all ups and downs of life.

She is willing to do her Master's in Psychology after marriage and ready to relocate in foreign countries.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin
Lives in Dewas, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in India, Canada, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare, Hotel & Hospitality
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income Above INR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 75,000, Above USD 125,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.