The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57908543 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • BAMS
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Don bailie
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Only those profile serious about marriage should send interest or accept interest. If ur age is less than me then first confirm with ur parents....then only u should send or accept interest.
Hi I am Name Visible on Loginilawane . I am working as a PHP developer in software company in Pune. I am basically from Bhandara near Nagpur. I am a simple person. I mostly listen to my heart. I like good people,good things.
My father is retired from govt job. My mother is Housewife. Elder sister is married. Younger sister has completed BE in IT, doing job in Pune.
My parents are very understanding. my both sisters are good and well educated.
I want my life partner good looking, good by nature and fun caring. And preferably proper from vidarbha.
My profile is managed by me and my parents.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Don bailie
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bhandara. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
BAMS - Medicine
Medicine
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.