The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57816778 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • East Providence, RI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I come from a close Knit family currently based out of USA. I love travelling and exploring new places.i have completed my BE in Computer scienece and working with TCS since past 11 years..Currently based out of Rhode island,uSA for work assignment .

-- Looking for Well educated and understanding Partner
-- He should be Hindu
-- I do not mind staying abroad for a short duration,but eventually would like to settle in India.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in East Providence, RI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, Canada
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.