The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57780151 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Gurav
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile...
I have completed my Bachelors Of Engineering and Six Sigma Black Belt.Over the years with time and experience, attributes like accommodating and maturity have become part of my nature. Looking for someone who is kind hearted.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Gurav
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Indonesian, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 4 sisters, all the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop
  • MoviesAction, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Football, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Football, Working out, Water Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.