The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57739563 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other
  • Kolhapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I feel glad to say that people around me find myself as a cheerful person Im a blend of traditional as well liberal thoughts. I am waiting for a good looking, well cultured & educated Angel.
Few more about me:

Education : B.Tech (E&TC)
Working with: Business
Likes: Visiting new places, Long drives, Music,Sports like Badminton/Cricket
I am a foodie.nnI have small sweet family. Dad, Mom n' Me. Dad's business is Computer n' Peripherals Sales and Mom is Typing Teacher.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other
Lives in Kolhapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Hardware & Networking professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Hiking, Eating out, Gardening, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Pets
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.