The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57710178 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Glace Bay, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I come from a close and loving family that values simplicity and happiness. I have a very strong relationship with my parents, and I am their only child. They have instilled in me the importance of respecting elders, promoting gender equality, taking responsibility, staying humble, and continuous growth. I have worked in finance for six years, focusing on researching commodities and currencies. My good education has helped me advance in my career. Outside of work, I love sports, especially Badminton and Football. I spend my weekends watching BWF tournaments and supporting Arsenal. I also enjoy hiking, and my favourite trip was to the Valley of Flowers. When it comes to finding a partner, I think having a real connection and easy conversations are more important than specific traits. I am currently studying Business Analytics at Cape Breton University in Canada
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Glace Bay, Nova Scotia, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Canada, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick... more
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.