The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57649946 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigwedi
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
M.Pharm, Ph.D (Pharmaceutical Health Outcomes and Policy). My father and mother are both retired bank professionals, and I have a brother who is married and settled in London. I am an open-minded, career-oriented person with a balanced approach towards my work and family/friends. I belong to a well educated, closely knit family and have a moderate friend circle. Humor and Sarcasm impress me. I like traveling, enjoy listening to music and sports interest me. I am a movie fanatic. I am optimistic towards life and believe in enjoying life as it comes. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic and Witty. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do, please leave me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigwedi
Belongs to Jamadagni gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.