The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57601652 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

I am glad you have taken the time to have a look at my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login. I was born and brought up in Pune and have done Bachelor's degree in Engineering in E&TC from the University of Pune. Have also done Post Graduate Diploma in Advanced Computing from Centre for Advanced Computing, Pune. I have been working as a Technical Consultant at a reputed IT firm in Pune for the past two years.

As a person I am quite simple, fun loving and straightforward. I am an ambivert and I am mostly comfortable with a selective group of friends, but I do like making new friends. Family is important to me and I strive to maintain a fine balance between work and personal lives.

I have a potpourri of hobbies and interests, some of which are: trekking, going on outings, hanging out with friends, watching television, reading career oriented books, and playing chess, cricket, football and computer games. I am keen about fitness activities and like walking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Pune, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.