The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57334235 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my masters (M.S, CS & PM) and working as a Director- Product Management in a Product based company.I like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.I am also a technology lover and love working for startups! And that I have worked for three startups so far and working for one currently!On weekends, you would find me working out, cooking, reading or sometimes dancing at a club! :-)I am also a National level Football player, a strong believer of Ayurveda, patriotic at heart and a bit spiritual! (though I have started reading a lot about it these days)If you are a Sapiophile, passionate about what you do and looking for an ambitious person, feel free to drop me a message and lets see where destiny takes us!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
CxO / Chairman / Director / President with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Marathi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.