The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57292202 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Solapur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hiiii Everyone out there,,,,Myself Name Visible on Login..i am a happy-go-lucky, independent, freedom lover, chocolate lover & karma believer. I have completed my Masters from Pune University in Microbiology. My father is a businessman, mother is a homemaker, and have a younger brother. My native place is Pandharpur (Maharashtra). My friends describe me as Affectionate, Caring, Helping & Supportive. My hobbies include Photography, Cooking, Listening to Music, Travelling etc.I like to meet new people, like to learn different languages. I believe in simple living & high thinking. I expect my life partner to be understanding, broad minded, supportive, well settled & well qualified.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Solapur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Dancing, Adventure Sports
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • BooksRomantic books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Dancing, Collectibles, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.