The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57110568 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!

Hope you are doing well. I was born & raised in Mumbai. I have done my Engineering from Mumbai University and have worked in India for 2 years prior to taking up MBA. MBA gave me an opportunity to travel and live in various countries. Living and working in multi-cultural environment has given me a broaden outlook towards life and at the same time has further augmented my affection towards India. I strongly believe in giving back to our country and contributing in its growth.

I got campus placement in Dubai post my MBA and working here since then. I am quite sincere with my work but at the same time I try and maintain work life balance. I do not plan to settle abroad and my decision of moving back to India and the timeline largely depends on my future alliance. On my hobbies, I enjoy driving and love going on long drives. Apart from that I Iike reading and playing cricket (whenever I get a chance). I work out regularly and try to eat clean. I can be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AED 240K to 300K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.