The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH57090468 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi Deshastha
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my son's profile.

We have nurtured him with good morals and his personality is the optimal blend of modern and traditional values. He is a calm, caring and considerate person. Being a social individual, he enjoys having conversations and meeting new people. Travelling to new destinations brings him joy and he enjoys indulging in the art of writing. In leisure, he likes listening to music and watching movies.

He has acquired his Bachelor of Business Management (BBM) from Bangalore University and is pursuing his Master of Business Administration from NMIMS through his company's program. Currently, he is working as a Team Lead (Assistant Manager) in a U.S.A. based company in Vadodara, Gujarat.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Vidarbha region, Maharashtra and presently we are in Vadodara, Gujarat. We also own a house in Pune, Maharashtra. I am employed as a Plant Head in a reputed private firm and my wife is an amazing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vadodara, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • CuisineItalian, Japanese
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Japanese
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.