The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56990050 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,Tilwan
  • Redmond, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a Computer Engineering graduate from Pune, working with Microsoft since 2011. I've moved to Redmond, USA recently. I am a sweet, humble and career oriented person with a pretty good sense of wit (my friends say so, and I like to agree :D). I think I'm quite easy going. I get along very easily with people from all age groups. Have been fortunate to have many good groups of friends and well-wishers and I do make an effort to keep in touch with old friends. In leisure time, I love watching English sitcoms, go shopping, surfing Internet, reading Quora and self-help articles, listening to music and audio books. I also like to work on improving myself and enjoy learning new things. I'm a big fan of DIY projects and have tried my hands on painting, idols and poster making etc. I enjoy trips to hill stations and beaches. Have travelled to the US, Nepal and quite a few parts of India. Laughter is a significant thing for me. So one of the traits Id look for in a guy is - a decent sense of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Tilwan
Lives in Redmond, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.