The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56957178 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is born and bought up in mumbai. He is well educated . He is fond of reading, covering fiction and current affairs.
He believes in networking and has a wide group of friends from various backgrounds.
After completing his bachelors from mumbai, he worked with siemens and accenture for 3 years. Thereafter he did his Masters from UK.
Presently, he is working as a management consultant in reputed company based in Mumbai.
He has briefly worked in Germany, UK and also travels to abroad for work assignments.
He is seeking a match having a cultured family background, well groomed and compatible to his qualities.
He respects and welcomes independent individuals with a liberal mind set.

We are a small nuclear, well settled family residing in Mumbai.
Myself is an architect, Wife working in IOC as an Officer .
His younger brother has completed his Msc and currently working in reputed company .
Our native is konkan.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Our family lives in Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.