The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56932380 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBBS
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Barnet, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

Trying to keep this simple, I am a surgeon that works for the NHS. Although I work long hours I enjoy my job.
After work you can find me exercising, playing sports or socialising with friends. Very occasionally like going out but also enjoy having nights in watching Netflix.
Recently I have been dabbling, unsuccessfully, with yoga, meditation and trying to read books.
I feel I am quite flexible and try not to take myself too seriously unless i am working on something related to my job.
Hoping to meet someone on here that is equally driven in their career path has similar hobbies and enjoys having a good time as well.
I feel the best way too find out if you like someone is to get to know them so dont hesitate to contact me.

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Barnet, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 10 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBBS - Medicine
Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.