The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56915695 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for stopping by! Would love to share a bit about me and hope to get to know you as well.

I am an independent individual with strong willpower and zeal to succeed. I am a free-spirited extrovert and love going out with my loved ones.

I have completed my BCom from G.S. College of Commerce & Economics. Later, I completed my PG Diploma in Global Logistics Supply Chain Management (SCM). I am currently pursuing my MSc in Global Logistics and Supply Chain Management. I am currently working as a Manager in MJKY Food Pvt. Ltd. in Singapore. I aspire to grow in the organization and scale even greater heights.

In my free time, I unwind by listening to music and watching movies. I love to cook and relish the taste of Indian and continental cuisines. I have a penchant for travelling and enjoy exploring amazing destinations. I have recently visited Chandrapur Hill station with my family and wish to explore the beautiful city of Paris in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Travelling, Shopping, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.