The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56805175 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Myself Name Visible on Login Rajeev Name Visible on Login, born and brought up in Mulund, Mumbai and currently working as Information Security Engineer and Auditor (against ISO-27001, a global standard) with a reputed Australian MNC in Navi Mumbai. I would describe myself as Friendly, Easy Going, Simple and Fitness Enthusiast. Outside of work I love spending time with family, hanging out with friends, travelling (been on a lot of Solo Trips), Long drives, and enjoying some good entertaining Sitcoms (FRIENDS, Brooklyn 99, Young Sheldon, The Man with a Plan etc). We may discuss more about Likes and Interests in person. All the best for Your Search :)(We speak Marathi & Kannada at Home)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Karnataka
City Living in Nagpur, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Nashik, Mumbai
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.