The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56747458 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Cambridge, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a researcher with a Master's degree currently working in Biotech company in Cambridge. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. In her own words:

Hey!!!
I am originally from Mumbai and have been staying in the US for 7 years now. I have graduated with a Masters in Pharmaceutical Sciences in May 2013. Currently I am working in a Pharmaceutical Company as a Researcher.

I come from a family with traditional values and liberal upbringing. In my family there is Mom, Dad (both retired), my elder brother (lawyer), sis-in-law (lawyer) and my cute little niece. My family is well settled in Mumbai.

A little about me. I absolutely love outdoor activities be it swimming, cycling, skating, trekking or water rafting. A typical weekend would consist of catching up with friends and trying out new cuisines, watching movies, engaging in outdoor activities (if weather is good) or cooking a new recipe. I like... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.