The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Sales Professional
  • Christian
  • Marathi
  • Bretheren
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the god fearing, down to the earth and self independent person. there are 4 members in my family including me. Father is retired MSRTC Govt.Employee, Mother is working with Govt.School n Younger Brother is in Naval architecture and Ship building.Now workng as Site Manager in Karwar, Karnataka. I want god fearing down to earth, loving, humble and caring person.. should have family virtue.. profile is being managed by brother..please feel free to get in touch
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Marathi
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 11"(210cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Bretheren, Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi, Chattisgarhi
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.