The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56518450 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • BHM
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

She has completed her BHM from Atharva College from Mumbai University and currently, she is working with TCS. She constantly strives hard to excel in every frame of life and reach greater heights. Work-wise, she is extremely focused and delivers excellence with unmatched passion and enthusiasm. Modern yet traditional, she is deeply inclined in our ethics and values.

As a person, she is fun-loving, easy-going. She has remained true to her core values of simplicity, honesty and integrity. She can be best described as the perfect blend of loving-kindness, enduring charm and strong values. During leisure, she likes listening to music and watching movies across various genres. Besides, she also takes a keen interest in sports and enjoys a good game of football. Creativity comes naturally to her and she enjoys drawing and painting. She is always willing to discover new destinations and enjoys travel immensely.

Ours... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai, India. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BHM - Management
Management
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.