The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Surgeon
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Leesburg, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Born in India and raised in USA since the age of 5. Loves painting, hiking and traveling. Vegetarian and passionate about her carrier. Well mannered, cheerful, and social. Looking for a match who is Hindu-Brahmin, born or raised in USA, and preferably a doctor completing his residency or fellowship. Alternatively a Phd, Masters in Engineering or a higher degree in finance. She prefers vegetarian or eggetarian with good family values
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Leesburg, VA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Leesburg, VA, USA. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Surgeon in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Kannada Madhva... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.