The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56484570 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and bought up in mumbai, have done my Master's in Computer Application from Indira Gandhi Open University. Currently working as a Technology Consultant in reputed IT company in London. I am holding UK work visa which is valid for 3 years. Not rally sure about settling down in abroad but would like to think and take this decision together with my partner. I am a modern thinker but strongly believe in good values. I am ambitious and self-made person. Love exploring new things and spending quality time with my loved ones. I love spending my free time watching movies, web series tech videos. I think made for each other couples are not made in heaven. We develop bonding and understanding with each other and make a unique pair. I need a life partner who understands me, is caring and fun loving. She must be independent who believes in following her dreams but at the same time who could balance personal and professional life. I would always prefer simple, elegant wedding where only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.