The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an architect and moved to Melbourne in 2016 to pursue my masters in project management from RMIT. I currently work as a design manager for a construction company in Melbourne which I have found to be a role I really enjoy.

I would describe myself as a fun loving yet hard working and down to earth individual who loves to have conversations about life, philosophy and spirituality. I am an introvert and might take a bit of time to open up to people. I value honesty, humility and kindness in others and love forming meaningful connections with people. Some of my hobbies include photography, writing poetry, reading and strumming a song or two on my guitar. If any of this resonates with you, please feel free to connect with me!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Other, Tulu, Sanskrit, Tamil, Marwari, Kannada, Hindi, Gujarati... more
Country Living in Switzerland, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000, Above AUD 80,000, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.