The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56379182 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Science
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • CKP
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thanks for stopping by. I value honesty and I looking for someone who is a good listener and who can understand me. If someone can be my good friend then I can definitely see a life partner in him.

I am currently working within the Canadian Imperial Bank of Commerce in Toronto, Canada. If you would like to know more about me, please reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
CKP
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Education & career
Undergraduate in Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in New York, California, Texas, Ontario, British Columbia
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.