The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56376191 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter Kamakshi Name Visible on Login’s profile.
She has completed her Masters in Data Science. She has been working as a Data Scientist in Melbourne for last 2 years. She has been brought up in moderately traditional upbringing. She is a profound Bharatnatyam Dancer. Interested in travelling, music, reading, and cooking.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Saraswat
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Master
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
Annual Income AUD 100,000 to 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.