The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,Pathare Prabhu
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile!Name Visible on Login is a jovial and extroverted girl with an open-hearted sense of humour. She is progressive yet rooted in our culture and traditions. Committed in her professional and personal spheres, she manages both the responsibilities with equal ease and aplomb. As an enthusiastic and caring girl, she always has a smile on her face. She is fluent in English and Hindi and speaks a bit of Marathi. In leisure, she enjoys travelling, singing, dancing and watching movies. She has a keen interest in Arts & Craft.She completed B.Tech. in Electronics and Communication Engineering from the University of Mumbai and is currently employed as an Engineer in a reputed Production House in Mumbai.Ours is a close-knit nuclear family hailing from Nashik. My husband retired as a Group Captain from the Indian Air Force and is now working as a Pilot with Air India Express. I, a North Indian, am a Post Graduate in Biological Sciences and a homemaker who binds the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, Pathare Prabhu
Belongs to Vashisth gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore, India, Australia, United Kingdom
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 125,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.