The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56239669 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Yajurvedi, rugvedi, all
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,I am Name Visible on Login.I am self employed in real estate business . I am ambitious, kind, compassionate, caring, funny to put it simply I am a really nice person and I share great bonds with my family and friends. I am a ardent fan of movies and music . I want to expand my business and also would like pursue something in arts in my future endeavors. Also wish to travel to some great places with my loved ones. My current profession allows me to earn a good living so I am hopeful to make a good life out of it. I would really like to have a partner who is adjusting, supportive and understanding. And I want to make sure that her wishes, expectations are fulfilled at all times.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Yajurvedi, rugvedi, all
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.