The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH56121474 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,Agri
  • Raigad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Well lots of things to share, but guess there is limited space here, so will try to keep it short & simple. I have completed my management studies from UWTSD London campus, UK. I really had a wonderful time in London. Currently, bit busy with my own business development. I like nice things, living good, eating good so I can sleep good :-) I enjoy travelling b'coz travelling opens my mind up to new things.
I feel where there is Trust & Understanding there will be the divine existence & happiness throughout the life. In any relation a good friendship is essential. I'm looking for a partner who will be a friend, willing to stand by me at every stage of my life. Some1 who likes long walks on the beach, candle light dinners, long drives, gr8 understanding, caring, sharing, loving, cool headed.
Thanks :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, Agri
Lives in Raigad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Parsi, Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Assamese, English, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi, Arunachali, French... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Raigad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.