The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55945382 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
"If you are looking for the right person but not caste then please have a look of my profile..."Namaste, My name is Name Visible on Login. I am staying in Hyderabad (planning to move to Pune whenever possible) and my family stays in Chandrapur, Maharashtra. I have completed my masters in commerce and MIS Specialist degree from NIIT, also pursuing Global MBA (International) from Deakin University, Australia. Currently working with reputed MNC as Finance Assistant Manager. I have been to Singapore, Hong Kong and Shanghai onsite offices. I like to be happy and be surrounded with good people and believes in family values. I always prefer to be straight and honest. I'm matured enough to tackle any situation but sensitive too so get hurt easily. I'm a easy going person and my all relatives, colleagues & friends like my company. Apart from these, I love to do cycling, drawing, sketching, painting, crafts, rangoli like a real image n face. Like to perform garba and dandiya in navratri,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineFast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
City Living in Jalna, Nandurbar, Bhandara, Malegaon, Wardha, Yavatmal, Margao... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.