The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, Im Name Visible on Login! A few words about myself, my educational background is in Mechanical Engineering and I currently work as a Program Estimator in the automotive industry. Im a highly motivated and ambitious individual when it comes to my career.

Ours is a tight knit family and I value them extremely. I come from a humble background and simple upbringing. Im an easy-going, god-fearing, caring and optimistic being. Animal person, travel-bug, music-lover (any genre, literally) and movie-buff.

In case my profile interests you, please feel free to connect with me on any other social platform.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Ontario, California, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, Interior Designer, Landscape Architect... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.