The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55853127 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Thane, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am simple homely and family oriented person. I believe humor blended with love is a necessity which helps sail through ups and downs in life.
I am a big time foodie and enjoy cooking as well. I like meeting new people and understand different cultures while travelling. I find happiness in reading.
I am currently working based out of mumbai as a HR Professional into recruitment.
My family lives in a nuclear setup with traditional values based out of Thane west.
I would like my life partner to presume that marraige is a journey undertaken with mutual understanding and respect. I am progressive in my thoughts so looking someone with whome I can share my life goals. Please note:- This account is been handle by my Dad and Me.


Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar
Lives in Thane, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Thane, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.