The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm an Advertising professional with a Masters degree in Advertising from Bournemouth University, UK.
I am a Permanent Resident of Canada and moved here in 2020.
I am an Advertising professional working for a Toronto based ad agency.

I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My younger brother has recently finished his post graduation and is currently working in Canada too. Both my parents have passed away. My mom was CKP and my dad a GSB. So I have been brought up with a mixture of both cultures.

People describe me as outgoing, optimistic, independent, responsible and caring. I always prefer to see the brighter side of things. My hobbies and interests include traveling, reading, listening to music, watching movies and cooking. I am a foodie and love trying out different cuisines.

I am a social person and love spending time with friends and family.

I also love traveling and exploring new... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a high family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Advertising Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.