The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55667320 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Washington, DC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi! Thanks for visiting my page.

My friends would describe me as a outgoing and fun person. I have many passions including traveling, music, computers, playing my guitars, scuba diving, hiking, snowboarding, flying, politics, finance, Broadway, building things, science, novels, movies, comedy, experiencing new things, exploring the city, and socializing with friends. And that is the abridged version.

I was born in India, but I grew up in Colorado. After getting my Masters in Computer Science, I worked for several years in North Carolina and New York City as a Senior Software Engineer and Project Manager. I went back to school to study law and business (JD/MBA) at NYU, and am currently working as an Attorney in Washington, DC.

My parents, sister, family, and friends are important to me, as I expect they would be for you.

I'm looking for someone who is energetic, ambitious, smart, outgoing but grounded. I want someone who is as... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Washington, DC, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.