The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55587486 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Konkanastha Brahmin
  • Cupertino, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there!

I am putting up this profile for myself. I am a simple, unpretentious person in search of a compatible groom. My friends describe me as someone who takes time to open up but is pretty much a "radio jockey" once there.

I finished my masters in Computer Engineering in 2011 and have been working in the software industry ever since. I recently also graduated with an MBA in Marketing and Data Analytics that I was pursuing on the side since the year 2013.

I actively learn Hindustani Classical music on one side while being part of a band that plays Western and Bollywood songs, on the other. Reading is something I have been and am passionate about.

Being spiritually inclined , I spend some time in prayer and meditation every day. My dressing sense is neither too traditional nor too liberal.I love cooking vegetarian dishes and think of cooking as a good stress buster.

Besides the above, I also love writing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Konkanastha Brahmin
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Cupertino, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineKonkan
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Folk Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Marathi, Marwari, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.