The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55491897 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have completed B.E. from K J Somaiya in 2014 and worked as Senior Systems' Engineer with Infosys for 3.5+ years. Currently I am pursuing MBA from Symbiosis (Pune) and will join KPMG (Mumbai) as a Consultant around April'20.
As a person, I have a clear vision about what I want to achieve in personal and work life. I am passionate about Marathi literature and love to spend time with family as and when possible.
I am born and brought-up in Thane/Mumbai. I belong to a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with moderately liberal Values. My dad is an ex-army and currently a central government employee. My mother is a teacher (BMC), younger brother is preparing for management entrances. I am looking for a partner where we can add value to each others life by being a friend, philosopher and guide.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My family is settled in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 30... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.