The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55345624 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Teli,tilvant teli
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent individual with a pleasant personality. Her strong-willpower is her biggest strength. Her socially confident nature has won her many people in the walk of life. She enjoys dancing to the beat with her near and dear ones. Listening to music and watching movies are some of her varied interests.

She has completed her Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Surgery from Sumatibhai Shah Ayurved Mahavidyalaya in Hadapsar, Pune. Currently, she is working with Dr Jagtap, a renowned Heart Specialist in Pune.

I retired as a Naib Tehsildar post two Collectorate, Nandurbar while my wife is a homemaker. Our younger son is a Mechanical Engineer by profession residing in Mumbai. Our two daughters are happily married and well-settled in Mumbai.

Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Teli, Tilvant teli
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • MoviesComedy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.