The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55168976 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade
  • Belfast, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, here's a quick introduction about me. I am a person who loves to socialise, experience new things and explore places. I have recently completed my Doctorate in Chemical Engineering and am currently working as a Post Doctoral researcher in Belfast, Northern Ireland. I aspire to pursue a career in academics and my job profile would require that I stay abroad at least for the next 3-4 years. I enjoy watching movies, TV shows, listening to music and a bit of computer gaming. I am health conscious and like to eat home cooked food, workout and play sports. I am searching for someone who shares my interests and is open to the idea of moving abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade
Lives in Belfast, Antrim, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a working professional while my mother owns a business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.