The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH55159454 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my daughter.
She has completed her BMM from Wilson collage Mumbai,Masters in film studies from Mumbai university She went to Toronto Canada for Her further film studies Courses she is working part time there as visa condition She is sports man as National Boxer You can get information on boxing site She is very mature, sensible loving by nature adjust with every situation she is Interested in cooking all type Of food expert in Maharashtrian recipes.she is doing all Marathi ritual & kulachar in caneda also Fair complexion
We are looking for a Marathi Kshatriya, 96 kuli Maratha, CKP, SARASWAT , God Saraswat boy with similar/ equivelant educational qualifications and good moral values
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Haryanavi, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, California, New York, Texas, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.