The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Kumbhar
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a CA working in a MNC Firm as an Auditor.I have done PGDM in finance. I am fond of bikes and cars and and love watching movies and listening to music.I am fitness enthusiast and like to stay healthy and expect my partner to be the same. As such I am open minded and casts don't matter to me a lot.I want my partner to be understanding and supportive and be with me in all ups and downs of life. I am currently in Dubai to improve my career and growth prospects, to have financial stability and at the same time it gives me opportunity to travel which I very much enjoy. I would like my partner to be working in her respective field as well and continue to grow in her career. You will have my full support. Let me know if you are interested.Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Kumbhar
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.