The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54982121 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Leva Patil,Leva Patidar
  • Gurgaon, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I glad you visit my profile. In nutshell, Expectations makes man cautious like money does. So, expect good but less and live more.
I HATE LIERS.
I am kind person, but never hesitate to say things, I like to say things straight, No backbitching.
I believe in God, Life Compromises and face to face communication.
My parents are everything for me.
I am looking for a partner which is Active, Fun loving, Jolly and should respect every elders.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Leva Patidar
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Jalgaon. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Politics, Travelling, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Leva Patil
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh... more
City Living in Amravati, Jalgaon, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nashik, Pune, Wardha, Bhopal... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.