The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54905719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kunbi
  • Solihull, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I hope that you are doing good.I was born and bought up in India. I have completed my bachelors in electronics. I am currently working as a Automotive Functional Safety Lead with ZF group based in United Kingdom.I consider myself to be humble, caring, honest, fun loving, easy going, down to earth, outgoing and respectful. I believe, every individual deserve respect and needs to be treated equally. I am traditional, with a blend of forward looking approach and positive outlook towards life. I enjoy and cherish all the small things life has offered me.I like to travel new places, try different cuisines, get to know different culture. I am pretty social and get along with people. Work life balance, I believe, is really important and have managed it well.In leisure time, I love to watch movies and listen to music. I am pretty much incline towards outdoor sports and am playing for Warwick club since few years.I have a nuclear family based in Nagpur. My father work in government... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kunbi
Lives in Solihull, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Alabama, Alaska, Arizona... more
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.