The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54889629 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile myself, suggested by my mother. I was born and raised in Virar (near Mumbai) in a liberal Maharashtrian family. I have a 7 year older sister who is happily married.

I have completed my Bachelors in IT in Mumbai in 2015, and my Masters in Windsor in 2018. I worked from 2015 to 2017 in Infosys at several locations in India. Now, I reside in Toronto, Canada with a job and looking to get settled with a partner. Basically, I am looking for a Maharashtrian or a Mumbaikar. I do not have any plans for now (atleast until I get my PR) to move out of Toronto. Its a great place, and Canadian PR is the easiest. But I do believe that life take you to places and not the other way around. I am a kind and considerate individual. I am passionate about my people, my career and have a mentality that everything happens for a reason and that God will always take care of people who are kind to others.

My hobbies are reading, playing cards, games and Sudoku,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Dhananjaya gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Canada, USA
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.