The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54709784 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kalar
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Family: Dad, Mom, younger sister (married)



Education: MBA, BE(Electrical) and Diploma(Electrical)

Govt. Job: Dy. Manager in Navratna PSU of Govt. of India at New Delhi.

Job profile: Working in Project Financing division under which we sanction and disburse loan to the large scale Power Projects of Central/ State Govt. as well as Private projects across the country.


Salary Package: Rs. 23 lakhs per annum (at present) withBest facilities among all central govt. companies.

Job is almost non-transferable but I can get transfer to Mumbai if required.


Looking for well educated and beautiful life partner( a best friend forever) with good family.

Pls feel free to contact if you find my profile suitable.

Thanks
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kalar
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur, Maharashtra. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.