The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54660175 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Profile is managed by my parents and me together

Hello! I'm glad to have gotten this opportunity to introduce myself. I was born and brought up in Mumbai, in the Dadar area. I have lived in Mumbai all my life, before moving to the US about 9 years ago. It feels like yesterday, I moved to Chicago, which I like to call my second home where I truly learned to be independent and that always makes it a special place for me. I also love Chicago for its architectural beauty, but I could go on and on about Chicago. I work as an engineering consultant in the auto industry (currently I am working on product design for Jeep). My US green card application has been approved. I enjoy studying finance and economics, policies of the federal reserve board and its impact on global currencies (got a little nerdy here), and the financial markets. I enjoy technical charting for equities trading in my free time. I like to learn about new cultures and explore what the world has to offer. Sports... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.