The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Actor
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin,Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Welcome to my profile...
Myself Name Visible on Login
I am an Artist.
I have completed my Bachelors.
I enjoy simple life and love to spend time with my family.
I would love to meet someone who is caring, loving to share my life with.
My profession is acting and I am into events. Basically i am a choreographer cum actor cum graphic designer.
My hobbies are dancing, paintings.
I love watching action, horror movies.
I love traveling, long drives, music I hear is unplugged collections mostly.

Music & Dance both are my passion.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Kokanastha
Belongs to Bhargava/Bhargav gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Actor with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.