The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54558877 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I was born and raised in a small town near Kolhapur, where I completed my high school. I moved to Pune to pursue my higher studies and graduated as a B.Tech in Computers from College of Engineering Pune in 2010.

I worked in Pune till 2015 before moving out to Singapore where I lived for a year. Brisbane has been my home since 2016 and I am planning to settle down in Australia, preferably Brisbane.


I enjoy learning new languages, reading, exploring new cafes, playing tennis and anything outdoors. I am passionate about traveling and have been to many places across Europe, Asia, Australia, NZ and North America. I am also into keeping fit and usually workout 2-3 times a week.

Looking for someone who knows what she wants, is passionate about her goals but also is easy going.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
No Religion, Marathi
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicIndipop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Learning new languages, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop, Latin Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, History, Philosophy books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.