The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Minneapolis, MN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hii I am glad you choose to visit my Profile. I moved to US in 2017 to do my post doctoral studies in stem cell biology and genome engineering and now working as Research Scientist at University of Minnesota. I have applied for I485 and I am in the process of getting my permanent residency in US in couple of months . I am open to relocate to west or east coast where the biotech sector is in boom now.I was born in Nagpur Maharashtra, but finished my schooling all over India since my dad was a central government employee.

I would describe myself as someone who is ambitious, independent and career oriented. I'm a health conscious person and like to work out almost every day and balance my personal and professional life.

In my family I have my father and my elder sister. My father is retired and now does his own practice as a lawyer.My elder sister is a PhD holder too and is married and working in Dubai in Health sector. My mom is no more with us.

My... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Minneapolis, MN, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MoviesAction, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsMartial Arts
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Martial Arts
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.