The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54497912 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath,Panchamsali
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for stopping by. I'm a practical, spiritual and calm person by nature who likes to live and laugh. I'm a movie buff and loves to explore new places. I'm originally from Nagpur, Maharashtra and currently based at Hyderabad. I work at Google India pvt. Ltd as Media Campaign Manager through Accenture. I've completed education till engineering at Nagpur and done MBA from Pune. My family has three members me, my sister and mother. My mother is a teacher and sister is a practicing company secretary (CS). I don't believe in casteism, though I belong to the one. We are a women oriented family and against the dowry system. We understand the true value of a women and treat them with utmost respect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath, Panchamsali
Belongs to Nandi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nagpur. My mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.